Free Music: Wrekonize – The Rooftops Mixtape

By on February 2, 2013


The Rooftops Mixtape is the final installment in Wrekonize’s Waiting Room trilogy, following previous tapes, The waiting Room and Elevator Music. This mixtape features: Bernz, Blueprint, J Nics, Joell Ortiz, Rittz, Rudi Goblen, and Ryan Evans; and original production from Achilles, DJ Burn One, Matt Harris, and Outer Space Eddie.

Check the tracklisting below and download the free mixtape!



Danny Pena

About Danny Pena

Founder & Co-host - Since 2001, Danny Peña’ has been at the forefront of Internet video game community building. Known for his unmistakable voice and interview skills. For press inquiries or additional information: email me. Bio: | Twitter: Godfree | Follow me on: Xbox Live: Gamertag - GODFREE | Nintendo Network - Godfree | PSN: GodfreeGTR